In the project list, we can see a list of all projects we have access to. Those are the projects where we were assigned to with any role or that are visible by all other logged-in users in the project sharing settings. The projects are filtered to those we are explicitely assigned to by default.
We can search for specific projects using the search field or filter them using additonal filters:
Project Template - if we want to see only project templates or regular projects
Project Tags - show only the projects that has specific tags assigned
Knowledge Models - show only the projects created from a specific knowledge model
Users - filter only the projects with specifc users assigned to them
Note that some of the filters can be disabled based on the FAIR Wizard instance settings or user role.
We can create a new project by clicking the Create button.
By clicking the triple dots on each of the item in the list we can access some actions:
Open project - will simply open the project
Clone - will create the exact copy of the project
Create migration - will start a project migration
Delete - will delete the project (this action cannot be undone)
If there is an ongoing project migration, there are different actions:
Continue migration - to come back to the ongoing project migration
Cancel migration - to cancel the ongoing project migration