Project List

In the project list, we can see a list of all projects we have access to. Those are the projects where we were assigned to with any role or that are visible by all other logged-in users in the project sharing settings. The projects are filtered to those we are explicitly assigned to by default.

We can see project names, label Template if the project is a template, update badges, and icons indicating sharing settings:

  • Outdated KM - the project uses a knowledge model with a newer version available

  • Outdated DT - the project uses a document template with a newer version available

  • Lock icon - the project can be only accessed by you

  • People icon - the project is shared with other users, hovering on the icon provides additional information

  • Globe icon - anyone with a link can access the project

../../../../_images/project-list.png

Project list with filters.

We can search for specific projects using the search field or filter them using additional filters:

  • Project Template - if we want to see only project templates or regular projects

  • Project Tags - show only the projects that has specific tags assigned

  • Knowledge Models - show only the projects created from a specific knowledge model

  • Users - filter only the projects with specific users assigned to them

  • User Groups - show only the projects shared with specific user groups, available when Admin Center is enabled

Note

Note that some of the filters can be disabled based on the FAIR Wizard settings or user role.

We can create a new project by clicking the Create button.

By clicking the triple dots on each of the item in the list we can access some actions:

  • Open project - will simply open the project

  • Create project from this template - will create a new project from the selected project template (this is only available if the project is also a project template)

  • Clone - will create the exact copy of the project

  • Migrate - will start a project migration

  • Delete - will delete the project (this action cannot be undone)

Table of Contents